© 2018 by SASSO. Any form of copying without citing SASSO and relevant authors is seen as a criminal offense. NPO NO: 131-978

Waterfall City Hospital

Magwa Cres & Mac Mac Avenue, Vorna Valley, Midrand, 1682


Geraldine Letnik

Tel: +27 11 304 7821


Isobel Vosloo

Tel: +27 11 304 7975

Fax: +27 11 304 7961

our website is proudly sponsored by futurelife

Office Bearers

Prof Tess van der Merwe

Lifetime Chair of SASSO; CEO of CEMMS (SA)

Executive Committee

Dr Gary Fetter

Dr Gert du Toit

Dr Andre Potgieter

Board of cemms (sa)

Dr Charl Cooper

Dr Wimpie Odendaal

Dr Thinks Smit

Dr John-Barry Fichardt

Dr Ivor Funnel

Dr Francois Schutte

Dr Geofré Heyns

Dr Nico van Niekerk

Dr Sudha Naidoo

Dr Etienne Swanepoel

Dr Ian Marr


Mr Wynand Opperman

executive secretariat

Ms Geraldine Letnik

Ms Isobel Vosloo